Kakutogisquareglowsmall

Bytomski vs. Günes at "Rising Sun

Bytomski

Rising Sun" on 03 April at the Gym 24 in Herrenberg is another sensation richer! With a heavyweight duel in Shooto according to semi-pro rules (2×5 minutes, without elbow strikes) a real cracker has landed on the fight card and thus a potential fight for the "KO of the evening". The fight will be on 03.04.2021 from 20:00 clock live and free on SportsGermany.tv transferred.

Bytomski vs. Günes

Gregor Bytomski from the Alpha Fighters under Martin Vath is an experienced amateur shooter and sambo fighter, who was even German champion in sambo in 2020. Several titles in amateur Shooto also brought the 38-year-old the promotion to professional status in Shooto Germany and is now facing his debut in a semi-pro match. Gregor will have to use all his skills to fight against his opponent Erhan Günes of the German Top Team HQ to be able to exist.

Günes is an "old hand" in Shooto and already secured the German championship title in 2016. But he was also seen at Shooto "Contenders" and the European Championships in the ring and his career had to pause only due to a very happy circumstance something: Erhan became the father of two wonderful children. Although no longer in active competition, but steadily in training, Erhan worked steadily over the last three years towards his debut as a professional in Shooto and is now faced with a real champion as an opponent.

So two German champions will compete against each other to see who is the better man in the ring this evening. However, it should be clear that both have enormous punching power and a very good level in the ground fight. So you can safely assume that this fight will probably not go over time. Join in live when Sportdeutschland.TV broadcasts all the fights of "Rising Sun" free of charge in the best quality from 20:00 onwards. A fight evening of the extra class expects you!

Of course, in the coming days we will be here on Kakutogi continue to report on upcoming matches.

 

Facebook
Twitter
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
Kakutogi 格闘技 - Fighting Network Wir würden Dir gerne Benachrichtigungen über News und Updates unserer Seite senden.
Dismiss
Allow Notifications

Bytomski vs. Günes bei “Rising Sun”

Bytomski

Rising Sun” am 03. April im Gym 24 in Herrenberg ist um eine weitere Sensation reicher! Mit einem Schwergewichts Duell im Shooto nach Semi-Pro Reglement (2×5 Minuten, ohne Ellbogenschläge) ist ein echter Kracher auf der Fight Card gelandet und damit ein potentieller Kampf für den “KO des Abends”. Der Fight wird am 03.04.2021 ab 20:00 Uhr live und kostenlos auf Sportdeutschland.tv übertragen.

Bytomski vs. Günes

Gregor Bytomski von den Alpha Fighters unter Martin Vath ist ein erfahrener Amateur Shooter und Sambo Kämpfer, der 2020 sogar Deutscher Meister im Sambo wurde. Etliche Titel im Amateur Shooto brachten dem 38jährigen auch die Beförderung in den Profistatus bei Shooto Germany und steht nun vor seinem Debüt in einem Semi-Pro Match. Gregor wird all sein Können aufwenden müssen, um gegen seinen Kontrahenten Erhan Günes vom German Top Team HQ bestehen zu können.

Günes ist ein “alter Hase” im Shooto und sicherte sich bereits 2016 den Deutschen Meistertitel. Aber er war auch bei Shooto “Contenders” und den Europameisterschaften im Ring zu sehen und seine Karriere musste lediglich bedingt durch einen sehr glücklichen Umstand etwas pausieren: Erhan wurde Vater zweier wunderbarer Kinder. Zwar nicht mehr im aktiven Wettkampfgeschehen aber dafür stetig im Training arbeitete Erhan in den letzten drei Jahren stetig auf sein Debüt als Profi im Shooto hin und wird nun mit einem echten Champion als Gegner konfrontiert.

Es treten also zwei Deutsche Meister gegeneinander an, um zu sehen, wer an diesem Abend der bessere Mann im Ring ist. Klar dürfte jedoch sein, dass beide enorme Schlagkraft und ein sehr gutes Level im Bodenkampf haben. Man darf also getrost davon ausgehen, dass dieser Kampf wohl nicht über die Zeit gehen wird. Schaltet Euch live zu, wenn am 03.04. Sportdeutschland.TV alle Kämpfe von “Rising Sun” ab 20:00 Uhr kostenlos in bester Qualität überträgt. Es erwartet Euch ein Kampfabend der Extraklasse!

Natürlich werden wir in den kommenden Tagen hier auf Kakutogi weiter über kommende Matches berichten.

 

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Scroll to Top